World of Wars!?

Recently a lot of wars have been played but this is a suggestion in which every faction can participate ( ofc except the hackers ) in one war, not like region but you can face anyone even there could be a chance to face your region faction and even the top factions. It’s no like the WOC that only some can participate with the top. I do have some ideas on how this can be done. And I don’t even think the title of this war great as I’m not good with it. So reply a Title you can think of and even if possible you can give some ideas on how this tournament is going to happen. I will post another topic with the ideas I have come up with if this has a very positive response

Do you think this will be good to implement in the game?

• Yes
  • No

0 voters

Edit: well I think I have to say it my original idea it’s like while we all play the same war like no region type but we have class tiers like normal, good, super, unbeatable and stuff like that ( like I told I’m not good with names ) so it’s only for rewards section but like like assume ranks from 1-10000 factions participated now assume the normal class is from 6001-10000 so the faction which got 6001 will get be considered as rank 1 in normal class and stuff like that was my thought first of all.so its a type of ranking as well as the war to.

do you mean 1 war with every faction in the game involved

1 Like

I don’t think this is a good idea at all. The prices at the lower end would be so small that the forums would blow up. In my opinion the only way to make this work is to follow everybody into the most active regions and go from there. For example move everybody into one a

2 Likes

well i had an idea about it but if the response is no at last then no need for it.

Regions exist for a reason. I understand the cool factor of what you are saying, but I don’t think it would turn out as a good thing.

2 Likes