Where's the other six regions?

Pretty sure I read that we where split into groups of 8 regions this Blitz war.

Well out of 31 factions in the war leaderboard each faction is either Lewis or Barnwell.

Where’s the other six?

This topic was automatically closed 2 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.