These regions transfers are just traps to EVENTUALLY push everyone into the same region

So Ive been playing for 4 yearsm since Aug 2015, I’ve had a fair bit of experience with the game and its many uses of impulse buying/gam - bling aspects and been a part of both

Back at the end of last year/start of this year region transfers opened up for many players/factions to move around.

This lead to many factions lower down the pecking order moving to see if they could have more success in different areas … most people left once they found the grass was most definitely not greener on the other side. some returned but the mechanics of the game in one of my regions had radically changed for the worse.

This lead to the bigger players/factions wanting to leave before the region possibly dying out and being a ghostown

in the end i decided to move to a region where a big percentage of my faction had already moved to, it was nice to be in an active region again pushing the fight and actually finding it tougher to get into war queues.

That said, World of champions was announced and brought a more cunning way to move players into a temporary region to return at a later date … this would serve up as the next plan of scopelys …

next was the TOC event, which made players move into already established regions where factions have had a steady flux of players and massively changed their gaming experience … whilst also showing that TOC was a major failure in terms of events

later regions was once again opened for teams to move around … at a cost which is scopelys new thinkery on it all

Now they have devised a new plan of waves in regions so you can only move in certain regions and then be locked within that regions wave.