The real problem

I’ve been playing the game since October 2015…I’ve been in every single ***up the game has been through and I’ve said to my self “okay this will pass and this and that” but today and for the past month I’ve reached my limit with this game.This game is a GOLD MINE but it’s a shame that it’s run by people who don’t know what they are doing(OR maybe they know EXACTLY what they are doing :wink:).Anyway back to the topic, the real problem (of course they are still problems tho) isn’t the bad rewards,the 6253615152 million milestones etc.The real problem is THE PLAYERS.On every single event I see people wasting their money and recourses just to score and get those milestones,people coining in wars because they don’t wanna lose and wanna feed their ego and people just buying the offers.Take the last CRW for example, top faction had like 3 losses and idk how many wins and for the most part it’s justified because of their teams and weapons but…the problem is that they are coining to win(I’m not saying that coining isn’t part of the game but 5-6 times seriously? AND FOR WHAT? FOR 18.5K 5TOKENS?).This just shows scopely or whoever manages this shit that their way of doing things is working. Now in no way I’m suggesting we boycott this game but if people clearly had their minds straight they wouldn’t spend or score so much ESPECIALLY after what has been done to the game for the past 2 months…it’s really sad.:sweat:

I’ve been saying this. It’s the whales and their gambling mental disorders and egos ruining the game, so if any of your top players quit, then blame it on the whales. Free to plays have to suffer because of them, so their “You play this game because of us mentality,” is bs. The game has become stale because of them. Lmao.

#ThankAlotWhales!

Agreed 100%

P. S

This leads into the thread started awhile ago tittled: Does this game prey on people with gambling problems?

The answer is yes.