The game and community I love

I don’t post a lot on the forum. Most of my time is spent in line groups. That said I want to address @kalishane

I started playing in October 2016. I came into a community that had just been fed a michonne head fiasco and would soon see wendygate. I found a community full of commited players of various skill levels with a pure love and drive for this game. They taught me and I was honored to be a part of a faction that fought for wars with all they had. Then I came to another region and led a faction for about 9 months and let amazing people who had drive and love for this game. Go look at your roster right now and tell me you would war 18 hours strait for 2 days for Donny as a reward. Then the region died due to others opening and a combination of ascendance release and war being gone for months. So I switched to yet another region. At this point the community had shifted to a beaten, tired group. The spenders spent cause they had to, not because they wanted to. The non spenders played less because they had less to play for. Over the past 6 to 8 months I have seen hundreds of players that made up the heart and soul of this community leave because the game had been turned to a bland, less rewarding version. The characters we poured our hearts into fighting for became useless overnight. We wait months at a time for just one character to be released. During this time we were told their weren’t enough staff to make legacy toons. However, there is enough time to make a new roadmap design that is not utilized and now mods that stand to further reduce the effectiveness of our efforts. How long before a player can purchase a mod that allows stun to be ineffective?