Survivors club skeptics

My 5th 5* this month from daily pulls

7 Likes

2nd month and all 4* shit

7 Likes

I got 3 5stars non ascendable and 1 6 star clementine in 2 months worth. An 2x comics every single time. NOT worth it

2 Likes

That red clem is beast, solo handles whole other team. Wish I pull one tonight, would share here just for sake :slight_smile:

“Lucky” Accounts will always be “lucky” i guess

12 Likes

2x comics almost every time
1 five star all the rest useless 4 stars
no weekly rewards … yes yes yes i tried support what a joke they are
complete bullshit not worth the money
i was 2 months member

There’s always going to be sceptics in this game because not everyone has the same archetype in their game with pulls.

I’ve been playing solid for 3 years and i have had only 1 WTF moment and that was a tapjoy free single pull on jesus shield when he first come out … problem was my foolhardy addiction lead me to believe i could get a 2nd one and pulled 4-5 more 40 pulls and got nothing else good. (I was on holiday in spain also so it made me feel like location played a part too)

I see a lot of players in my faction who normally are lucky with promo pulls on the SC membership and are also getting very good pulls too … im still a sceptic for what i think would be my luck in the game

just done 9 pulls on 2 of my accounts in flash sale, both had the same pulls, 7 trainers and 2 ascend medals,

Dont know if ur being serious but lucky accounts do exist. Ive seen multiple people have hella good luck over and over again in my faction for over a year. Right at the point of me throwing in the towel i single pull alice. Literally my best pull in over a year or so.

Probably a last ditch effort to keep me by scopley. Been f2p those rng wheels either fuk u or help u.:joy:

1 Like

very serious, i seen the same people get all the toons, 10 pulls etc