Survivor Club useless

Survivor club is useless for fresh sterters like me. The advantages of buying this monthly subscription is not worth the money. New players in order to gain more interest in the game they want to pay so that they level up fast or level up fast their buildings so that they will be more competitive faster to not lose interest because for example i cant participate in heart love event. In wars i cant play often because there is no participation in low level factions.Many events are for players that are att least mid level.
I payed for a useless subscription.Not again

6 Likes

Agreed just cancelled

4 Likes

I just let mine expire, price is too steep for such little perks. Im a vet player.
So if doesnt benifit new players and it doesnt benifit vet players … whats the point of it? I hope scopely revamps it to make it worthwhile.

6 Likes

I knew after the week trial it was going to be trash, nothing that justifies the price tag. Ten dollars for the whole shebang would have been a mover for sure.

4 Likes

To suck even more money from players. You would also be surprised how many people sign up for things and then forget to cancel them or are too lazy to quit and keep letting them charge you.

My opinion is that memberships must still be at an acceptable enough level for them so they don’t feel the need to put any effort into improving it. Otherwise, you would see some kind of minimal effort being made to keep people on board.

The bottom line is this, “Why do more when most people are willing to accept less.”

3 Likes

Having a weapon wheel that mostly drops parts which SC members don’t even need, and on top of that making these parts sell for wood and not for armory tokens is the biggest slap in SC members face imo
@WalkerTexasRanger

2 Likes

I’d suggest a permanent 25% exp boost, weekly toon rental, at the end of a weapon craft failure possibly a reroll for a success.

1 Like

Obligatory SC subscription post number 756

I lost track at 742