Running Low on Gear and World Cans

This new style of gear roadmaps are completely screwing myself and several others over. I do not have hardly any gear to progress my characters or world cans to complete the three stages of the gear map. Even if I had the world cans, I still would be short on gear because Scopely nerfed them dropping. As someone who works a full time job as a teacher, I do not have the time to sit around and wait for my energy to refill all day to complete the map either. Scopely, please for the love of all that is good in this dang game, bring back the original format of farmable gear maps. I suggest doing a farmable elite/epic gear map every other week, so twice a month. This every day thing would be nice if it was farmable and if you had endless resources. I have invested a lot of time into this game. 2 years worth of playing since the day it came out. I worked my way to where I am at and this new format is making me want to not even open the game. Coupled with several other issues as well. So please, bring back things that actually benefit the people who have spent time funding and playing your game.

@kalishane

24 Likes

What level are you? I complete most of the map when I go to bed and when I wake up. Usually on auto as I am getting ready for bed or getting up. Could drop the 1st part of the map though. It’s available under the silver radio for cheaper.

6 Likes

If anything forces me to quit this game this will be it. When your teams cant grow because you have no materials what do you have to look forward to?

8 Likes