Region transfers - Suspended players

What’s gonna happen with the people that have their account suspended during region transfer?! Are they gonna get an increased “punishment” and get stuck in the same region?!
@GR.Scopely @JB.Scopely @ForumAdmin @LadyGeek

Maybe you should of watched your mouth…I get suspend all the time for shιt I say but I’m not complaining!

1 Like

Maybe you should stop trolling and assuming stuff.
It wasn’t be that got suspended, and I never got suspended from the game since the 1st day I started playing it. It’s a friend, who’s also a major spender and transferred out for ToC.

1 Like

Major spender?.Well thank god he got suspended to fight away hes addiction

Maybe they should have watched their mouth then. Why would any company cater to someone who is violating ToS. They made their bed lay in it

I’m not a spender, and I must say I never will be.
But whales are a “necessary evil”, in order for all of us to play this game.
And how or what someone decides to spend his money on, is their problem, and their problem alone. You commenting about is and naming it an “addiction” is rude. It’s pretty much the same situation as in your post about maxing Kenny and everyone else making fun of you. You roster, your resources, your choice! :wink:

Cater?! Who said anything about catering? Each and every one of us has at least once said something that violated ToS, in game. So commenting that, is just hypocritical. I created this topic hoping for some answers, but up until now, I only got arrogant responses and hypocrisy. And if you ask me, that’s the main reason we are in this predicament and Scopely keeps making fun of us… because we all use the Players United hashtag and avatars, but we’re not really united, are we?! We’re just “united for ourselves” and throw stoned at everybody else (almost) for our own well being.