I was wondering if anybody knows what happens when you region transfer to a region where you already have an account set up? Do the accounts just switch places, or do your accounts merge?
the account you use to transfer deletes the account you transfer to
The main account will overwrite the other
Thanks. Figured as much. Nothing gets kept from the overwritten account right?
The overwritten account is completely deleted
This topic was automatically closed 2 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.