Hi! Well I accidentally transferred the wrong account and somehow lost all my progress on my main account is there any way to reverse this?
Hi, very sorry to hear about this.
It is sadly a scenario that a few players have experienced with transfers, being a bit confused by the in-game flow and current wording of it.
We’re looking to enhance our instructions on it.
As a reminder, region transfer do not allow to merge two existing progression, so you may want to be careful to move your accounts around before overriding any of your existing game progress.
Please reach out to the game support as they can help recover your game profile for you
Don’t collect the keys then u won’t accidentally use em and transfer to a different region
This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.