I tried region transfert (level 9),
and i accidentaly overwriten an other more advanced region (level 120).
Can I undo my mistake ?
You need to get on to support hopefully you can get help
I think I’ve read that it can’t be undone, but I hope for your case that isn’t true. Like Pay2lose said, contact support right away. Hope they are able to help you.