Question about stun

It’s probably here somewhere but I can’t find it.

If you use a command toon and the toon that is commanded hits a toon with stun on defense and gets stunned for 2 turns, does that include the turn that they were going to miss from being commanded or will they be rendered useless for 3 turns?

1 Like

Yes that turn count

Fairly certain it’s for 2 turns - think about when a toon is confused and stunned for example. They can’t move the next turn, but they are still influenced by confused. If you were to recover stun, they would still be confused and vise versa. Hope this helps!

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.