Possible Glitch

Not a huge deal, but when I reopened the app I was greeted with this screen. I clicked continue and my progress was all there, so nothing huge.

It’s not a glitch, Scopely are formally making people agree to their ToS.

1 Like

It’s because of the GDPR Regulation.

nothing about threatening.

2 Likes

It’s just an updated policy due to GDPR. Every company world wide that deals with Europe needs to conform to the new regulations.

1 Like

Okay, makes sense thanks.

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.