Players Council Application

Hello TWD RTS,

My name is Link and I have been a player of the game for over 2 years now. Some of you may know me based off of my YouTube channel, and others may not. I am an active member of the community and I wish to join and assist the Players Council. I originally applied and was not selected to join the council, but I wish to be reconsidered. I believe I have a lot to offer to this community and would love to be a part of PC.

Things to know about me:

• I am an advocate for all players / wish to be
  • I have a lot of in game knowledge and understand in game dynamics
  • I have strong communication skills
  • I want to represent the people of the game
  • I actively assist fellow players in the community with team building and try to keep up player retention

Thanks for your time and consideration!
@GR.Scopely

18 Likes

I thought applications were done months ago?

3 Likes

I vote to kill PC, it was a bad idea that has shown to be worthless.

12 Likes

yes they were but I am hoping to be added to the team to better help the community

Why still no info to people that applied for PC and didn’t get choosed?

The applicants that have applied but who have not heard anything are still in the race to be on the PC as we need always members.

//so @GR.Scopely sits on all applications and read when he need to sleep

//so @GR.Scopely sits on all applications and read when he need to sleep

You got me there @Tsarraz :smiley: But more seriously I am not the only one involved in the process of choosing more members and we have taken quite a delay and I am sorry about that.

GR

4 Likes

I think Link would be an absolutely great addition to PC. She’s well educated in the game and she also would be a Free2Play addition to help balance out ratios of the classes in PC currently. If it’s true there is only 9 people on the council currently then I do believe there is room.

2 Likes