Option to remove region joined

regions

#1

It would be helpful if there was a way that we can leave a region and also remove the account so it no longer says “return” but “join” as it originally had.
I know I joined a few regions to see if they were a better fit for me, but I do not plan on returning to most of them.


#2

So maybe just don’t click on the return button


#3

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.