New characters to keep us surviving

There are most likely other threads but I’m new to this platform so thought I’d just start my own thread.

@kalishane @CombatDevIl

We know you have legacy 6* available so it would be extremely helpful if we could get something of a better timescale than that which has been given.

We have seen Glenn, Eugene and governor amongst others. How long are we going to be strangled by the limitations? Can we expect a few new legacies this week? This month? This year?

Really need an answer to this guys as the current crop is throttling the game and driving people away.

they are having trouble launching the rise to the characters that already exist. they can only cast characters that you had to pay to have. Is there something strange going on? lol

That would be fine if we hadn’t already seen the data mined 6* legacy toons from our good old Russian friends, you are quite right though about how the pay wall toons never fail to appear on a Friday.

@kalishane any chance of a reply now your around?

I don’t know. :frowning:
I know that we have a new designer and part of character development has been spread across a few people in the meantime.
I saw a doc with a few new character proposals.
I believe holiday characters are underway.

That’s what I know.

Yes @kalishane we have already seen the characters I have mentioned. Just a timeline better than 2018. There will be nobody left by 2018

Exactly, we have a good few OG toons that need no development, and hafve already been finalized. They have been ready for 2 months.

Any excuse about manpower and running out of characters is just a smokescreen to hide the truth.

I believe the truth is “We want you to buy the variety, if we give you good ascendable toons from ones you already paid for, or are available in the depot, we don’t know how to get you buy the new ones.”