Milestone changes please

@kalishane

I think it’s time to change the milestone gear from ultra to legendary t1 (not even sure what it’s called… the sports gauntlets, practice dummies, tripods and knife sheaths). If not in milestones, these need to be more readily available. I have been waiting for gauntlets forever to t6 both my shiva and therefore I won’t be pulling for any new green epics. Gear needs to be made more readily available. Your only hurting yourself. No the players

1 Like

Do you mean like the bags that are in the current level up milestones? And have been for months? And are also in the final prizes?

Or do you mean available at lower milestones?

1 Like

Excuse the crudeness as I am not a professional but what about something like this. The current rewards are honestly a joke right now because for 500k we are not getting anything that we cant for free from running the daily gear map one time at the moment. Stop starving us for the necessary gear. Something along these lines would make more sense to me. Obviously swap things like the GPS for the canteen every other level up, etc.

20 Likes

Perfect. This should be the milestones now :sunglasses:

2 Likes

Yea. Something to this degree. The bags are a joke. 1 in 4 chance of me getting a sports gauntlet. Like come on. Just release the god damn gear. It’s time already.

1 Like

Yep if its got an rng bag I’m not even bothering. I needed a double holster and the last level up had it so I put up the 2 mil. I am not putting up 2 mil for a chance at anything. I also feel like doing 2 mil is something most people will do only on a rare occasion so at that point the rewards should justify the effort.

BTW Thanks Scopes for giving us 24 hours to put up 2 mil. That was a joke right? Well as the Galactic Cowboys used to say “I’m not amused”.

1 Like

agreed milestones to high for very little reward and random at that.

what are you even gonna do with those ascendance medals?

Level up douplicates?