Low level, better pulls?

Is this the case? Because this ish is getting ridiculous.

scumply rng!
dude pulled jesus shield and revive rosita.
he made a total 2 pulls, go figure!

1 Like

This has always been the case. New accounts or lower level ones have higher odds of pulling a premiere and this is old news. Like years old.

While this has not been proven, feel free to create an entirely new account and do a 40-pull and see for yourself.

1 Like

whyre lying bruh?

when i started playing it took several months before i got a 5☆, never mind a shield or revive, now people start with a shield 6☆ or revive 6☆.

1 Like

Cant say i’ve had anything good from the free trial regardless of level, 4x 4* on the lvl 127 acc and 4x4* on my lvl 23 acc

1 Like

Care to share how many pulls you did in total? And how much you spent?

So far my observation has only been proven true.

Don’t need to label people lying for merely stating their opinions or observations unless you’re working for $copely :wink:

How come my luck has always been shit then?

When I was a new player my pulls were shit, when I was a mid lvl player my pulls were shit & when I reached a higher level my pulls remained barbarically shit.

4 Likes

Can we see your back-up? How many accounts are you basing this on?

Because, as someone who has consistently pulled nothing but crap through low to high level account, I think you’re talking sh*t. However, I’ll give you the benefit of the doubt if you can back-up your assertions.

1 Like

I single pulled 6 star quick with level 8 I think that if your just starting or you take like a two week break it seems better. Maybe the login streak has to do with it if your log in is low better chance

Lol at all the responses getting worked up.

First of all, if you want screenshots of my own experiences of pulling back when I was new, we’re talking about 5* era where it means jackshit now so obviously those have all been deleted.