Joined a different Region and now I can't access my main account

So one of my faction mates wanted me and a few others to join him in a different region. I joined a different region but now I can’t get passed the tutorial screen and I also can’t access my main account which I’ve been playing daily for about 2 years. What’s going on? Who do I contact to gain access to my account again?.

1 Like

Why can’t you get past the tutorial? Sounds like you pressed join rather than transfer, so just made a new account on that region

I’m not sure. I clicked on join and not transfer in a new region. I thought if i joined a new region i would still have access to my main account\region. The game keeps crashing after I kill the first set of zombies. I’ve tried uninstalling the game and nothing seems to be working.

Some of our people are stuck as well #coingate2019

The locked it temp I bet until the program could be changed.

1 Like

Do you know how long this lock-out will last?

1 Like

Bahahaha

I mean aww that sucks

Ah I understand now. Sorry thought you were trying to transfer. I have no clue

Yea this is the first time I tried joining a different region and now this happens smh. Anyone have scopelys contact info?

Probably until they.roll back the coins. Do not spend coins

1 Like

I can’t get passed the tutorial screen in this new region I joined. All I want is to have access to my main account lol.

Please open a ticket with support. If they get a bunch of tickets in from multiple players, they can escalate quicker.

Https://scopely.com/customer-support

2 Likes

I sent them an email about 5 minutes ago and they want me to provide an account number. I can’t provide an account number because I can’t get passed the tutorial phase of the game.

Tell them you don’t have a record of it and provide in game name, region, faction, and level for your main account. They can find your account.

2 Likes

Perfect, thank you!

It’s hot when you get all customer support, js