It's time for a New update

Months ago, Scopely did a great update on game, increasing level cap and daily survival road cap. I think it’s time for a New one. Many ate stucked on lvl 200 and 500 on DSR. In addition, New world maps would be great. Scopely please, we don’t need many promo toons, we need New things to do in game.

8 Likes

lol, maybe finally extend the town.

1 Like

Idk why it’s so hard for them to do just the simplest of things in game that would prob take a few hours if that to do but im no developer so Idk how long it would take but none of that goes for profits so they dont worry bout that part of the game they just wanna release new op toons every week or other week or events that you have to buy 3 keys in order to progress to the next mission only thing they have done decent is the total war event missions

2 Likes

And battle pass and willie and lilly… don’t downplay everything they did - I see a lot of new events being clearly above 5/10 where 5 is “indiferrent, where the good doesn’t outweigh the bad, but bad isn’t prevalent”, although I admit not many get even close to 8/10.

So far the only major screw up is the season11, because it is still running flawed as hell and the minor tweaks they did are - well, minor…
Not saying that there aren’t other significant screw ups (take 8v8 in 1b for example), but we can hope that those are isolated incidents that won’t have negative impact on the game after their (relatively short) event is over.

1 Like

Battle pass should of been included into sc membership cause the membership is way outdated and worthless I used to have it way back when but I didnt feel like paying 25 a month for something that you really get nothing from

4 Likes