How “unlucky” can an account be..?!

Ok. So I’ve been playing this for 2 years now. Had a good run before the armoury came out. Since the armoury has come out, I’ve literally got one stun to successfully craft in the armoury, that’s it…

I’ve constantly had two weapons going in both armouries at as much as I possibly can ( apart from the odd few times where kits/tapes were much harder to get and I had none to use ) and yet I still cannot get the crit I’m after.

I crafted the stun gun closer to when the armoury first came out and I have not had anything hit stun/impair/ap down ( anything good, worth keeping) since. Now that’s been close to, if not, over a year.

One stun gun success… in one year…

It’s driving me insane!!! So I contacted support, not sure what I was expecting to be honest, but the reply I got was literally another copy and paste response ( I know this because I’ve seen this response elsewhere ) claiming that the weapon mods are random and it comes down to luck blah blah blah.

So at the end of the day, I’m asking, how “unlucky” can an account honestly be?!

5 Likes

You aren’t alone. One guy in our faction has been trying a few times a week since it was released and only got his first recently.

2 Likes

in 2 years…i never got a 5* draw, no 4* wep drop, and no armory success. My first 5 was lee a few tt events back, kal off a single in his debut, and war token chonne on her second premier. My only armory major success has been one stun earned a week and a half ago now that terrs have been fixed up.

I literally see friends pulling a desired trait about 3/times a week, and amongst 80 or so of us thats a low sample considering we all start crafting on at least one terr.

So to answer your question…extremely. RNG does us no favors.

1 Like

To clarify: Thats 3 from all 80 of us, not 3 on a single person.

1 Like