Feedback sr too hard event sckz

Everyone keeps saying but Scopely won’t listen. I have been playing this game for 2 years and have even spent money multiple times to give me the edge. I have complained to support that war/raids/st are too difficult. My mediocre team of a mild spender can’t compete against this godly teams with maxd weapons. Events, I have literally been waiting on something good only to get nothing. A michonne was decent but she’s a 6 star in this day and age that’s a joke. Come on Scopely show some Dammn appreciation to your loyal players. And for the trolls, I don’t like complaining just nothing better to do. :stuck_out_tongue:

Scopely says that they try to make the game competitive. War for me isn’t competitive its a massacre, that’s not fun. :smile:

I think Scopely is increasingly showing that it only cares about it’s “VIP” players (i.e. the biggest spenders). They want things to be more competitive which makes it more difficult for the average player.

Having said that I don’t think the latest SR was too difficult for most experienced players whether you’re a spender or not. It probably was demoralising for new regions/new players but I think if I was in that category id probably feel most of the game is at this point.

@Gamechamp - Thanks for your feedback on SR. You are not the only players complaining about the difficulty of this event. I’ll make sure to relay the message to the dev team.
GR

1 Like

Taking bets on the next SR being nightmare mode😂

By talking to the team, the obvious intent of the changes was to increase the Survival Road Difficulty that being said and based on the number of reports of this difficulty being seen on the forums. I will continue talking with the game team and see how we can improve the experience for this event.

GR

1 Like

It should be changed so that the increased difficulty of hard and nightmare doesn’t start to apply until you reach the higher stages of SR.