Question related to the Tough Crit Skill - Amplification Lvl 4… The skill has critical attacks also hitting 2 additional enemies for 150% attack. Should those attacks generate AP on the additional 2 enemies it hits?
I know this isn’t Collateral Damage but it works very similar and so was hoping this skill would align with the updated Collateral Damage rules. Otherwise this skill is nowhere near as good as it could be.
I hit with Priya first turn, get a critical hit, and the additional 2 enemies are now instantly full on their rush and hitting the next turn.
It makes it very difficult to plan for and has me wanting to reset and go for something different; which is disappointing considering the materials used and actually getting a successful, critical craft…
Can this be updated to align with Collateral Damage?