Developing Mid-End Game Team

Hey Everyone!

I’m TJ and new to the forums. I’ve been playing now for only about three months. Currently I’m level 32 with about 4100 reputation.I got in and fell in love and am really enjoying the game. I’m currently S10+ and want to grow my team to even higher heights. I don’t know what exactly I should be doing at this end of the game point. So objectives to focus on would be great, and team advice is welcomed!

I currently use:
Kyle - Road to Survival (leader) - Support role
Currently Ascended, 2nd upgrade and level 70 awaiting league points.
Used for 40% Health and Defense to fast and Alert and for disarm.

Glenn - Road to Survival - Medic Role
Currently on Veteran Level 24 and

Maggie - Life and death - Medic Role
Currently also good for healing and team stat boosting defense, recovers impair as well on active.

James (S class) - Damage Role
Currently level 110 (max for this upgrade) and needs 7 knifes for second upgrade.

Kapoor (S class) - Tank Role
Currently level 90 (Max for this upgrade) and needs 2 more rotting heads for upgrade.

I thought about swapping out my Maggie for a second damage role and if so, recommendations?
Also, I am trying to find out whether the s classes I have are currently good for long term knowing I won’t be able to upgrade them until gold bars and stuff come back as available. (even the free ones don’t go towards anything?)

Any insight is welcome, thank you!

If I was new I’d be working towards 6* priya princess mercer. You will probably murder most teams and have a lot of control too.

Go for priya. Her daze is handy and princess has normalize. Which will also come in very handy. May or may not want Mercer but he has a stun weapon. 5* weapons are what to shoot for. That means you need your armory lvl 20 + asap. I’m still getting there but I was slow to liking this game. That’s my suggestions. A good lead is invaluable and the current meta is red. I also use Raulito.

1 Like