Best raid tourney rewards?

Since I started playing this game (8 months or so ago) I can’t remember ever seeing a raid tourney with decent rewards or a 5* as top milestone. Can anyone remember the best raid tourney rewards? Just curious to see what they were.

Yeah there were some really good ones for a while there. New 5 stars worth fighting for. I remember spending everything I had to get one of the new Jesus’s.

Raids wasn’t lucky enough to get the 5* milestone treatment, and the best rewards I can remember for raid milestones were a walkie/schoolbag or special event tokens.

In comparison to past raid events, lower placement ranks improved significantly, with top 100 getting 5* tokens. However, subjectively, most people would have preferred 10k 5* tokens or a 5* for top 10 instead of Lucille tokens.

There was that faction raid tourney not too long ago where they screwed up and put the prizes and prize structure of a solo tourney into the faction tourney. Can’t remember the 5*s that we got, but that’s as good as I ever remember faction raid tourneys being, prize-wise.

I think that was a faction LU, not raid. It was Guardian Rick, Green Morgan, and another character.

You are right. My bad. That’s where I got my green Morgan. Was Ben the third place prize?

Rick was 1st, Red Eugene for 2nd, and Green Drop lead Morgan for 3-7

Don’t believe so. I don’t really know.

I won rick in 2 region’s Put up alot I remember that event pretty clearly