Been over 2 weeks now my game has been continuously restarting an no help from support

Ok where do i start,i have had several faction friends make it known on here that my game is in a constant restart loop, after joining a region i had a small account in.As soon as it said transfer complete,its been restarting after about 6 or 7 seconds,been this way now going on for 2 weeks,support is a friggen joke,always something copy an paste an nothing to do with anything i said…i have sent countless messages to try to get this fixed,but nothing is done…its not like i just started an it happened.I have been playing for 3 yrs an spent thousands…I’m really getting fed up with the B.S. I have lost my log in streak which was perfect,missed 2 wars,countless other events an promos ect.ect…What do i got to do to get it fixed,or ill take a complete refund an be done with it…

Please open a support ticket via the web portal at https://scopely.com/customer-support . They should be able to sort you out. If you don’t get a solution from them, send a dm to @JB.Scopely here on the forums and he can communicate with the support team.

Two weeks and you still have not abandoned this s**t and start on something better in your life?

Walk away. It’s a sign

I would take advatage of this situation to quit, ask for a refund and move on.

i have opened countless tickets,its a waste of friggen time,i have never seen so many support people that can answer a ticket an not help whatsoever

believe me im trying to,but cant get nowhere on either,its so aggravating to be done like this

All I can say is hope JB sees this and talks to you about it.

Over the last week the app has become really unstable. Crashes in Territories went from once in a while to around 50% of my fuel. The app started crashing during raids. It crashed on the town screen and it just crashed when I did a pull.

Multiple support tickets raised, the responses were all the same. 810+ day login streak here and leader of a faction.