Beachballs, sombreoros and seashells

Hello everyone.

Just a quick couple of questions.

I started playing a few days ago. It looks like my placements for the current events will net 2000 WD Tokens. I checked out what they get me, and can see I need 10,000 of each to get a character.

1. It doesn’t appear to show me how much of each item I get for my 1000 WD Tokens. Is there a set amount or is it random per pull?

2. As I’ve just started the game, do I have enough time to accumulate enough of an item to get a character or have I joined part way through.

Thank you.

1 Like

Random pulls.

1 Like

Of the lowest amounts possible, but don’t worry, somebody will pull 10,000…but it’ll never be you, or verdeiwsp, or me

4 Likes

Someone in my faction did pull 10k sombreros. Lol

1 Like

RNG based, if you look at the wheel for WD tokens it will show you the various % of each amt of beach ball, sombrero and seashells, 10,000 of any of these items is under 0.5% each I believe. A large variety of different amounts with, obviously 100 of any of the items being the highest %. But you could always be lucky, someone has to be.

For once it was me! I also pulled another 5k. I never get anything good so will take this as my 1 and only piece of luck.

1 Like

I don’t have good odds when it comes to pulls, but I identify as having good odds

1 Like

The deals will pour in close to the end of the period… Making sure you don’t lose out at more RNG

3 Likes

Thank you for the answers.

In regards to my second question, have I joined partway through this promotion? It says I have 11 days. Assuming I have bad luck, would 1 days worth of events be enough to net me one of these characters?

Thanks.

Depends on your faith in RNGsus

Translation: no

2 Likes