Attack teams to beat Pete

Pete Anderson is a royal pain, with most Defense teams now running him, I am finding it hard to win raids and/or war battles. Maybe I am not running the right attack team, looking at my toons, who would you suggest I run with?

Need S-class Priya lead and control, zander to command, Christa Angel Princess Raulito Im not good with melee teams, maybe Raulito as lead

keeping him stunned i find is the best way

Stunned / impaired / confused is the best way for sure!

OP, if you have a decap toon work the rest of the team around Pete and finish them off with the decap, Headless folks stay headless and prone.

I like to leave Pete to last, give him time to think about being a jerk. Them kill him slowly.

Priya is a Pete killer, load stun / confuse / impair toons with her and bring along a decap toon to make him sweat.

Pete isn’t as big and bad as I once thought he was, he’s very beatable.

With Carl priya zander regina and Julie shouldn’t be that hard

1 Like

i like to give him a def down and then 2 aaravs to the face

YES. I completely spaced out on Krista with D Down!

red magna shield has a nice attack up active, slap a stun gun on her and she could stun a few attackers t1

Pete alone isn’t the real difficulty BUT the toons around him. That’s my experience so far. Bleed mods will help greatly.

priya lead, christa, magna red shield, princess and zander -> make sure they all have stun resist.