Are items in SR bag for refills also weighted?

I bought 7 bags and got only one refill each time… so wondering if cans are also weighted?

Ive been playing this game for 2+ years and let me tell you. Every kind of chance bag is weighted towards the least desirable item or lowest amount.

thanks for info…didnt know about normal bags…

OG is right. When you’re thinking about buying these bags, you are buying the guaranteed worst outcome, and the value that provides should be subtracted from the total cost. The remaining amount is essentially your bet that a better outcome will occur.

They’re weighted, i complained to support one time after a similar pull and they said they were

Yeah that’s the biggest issue in my opinion in why loot bags without showing odds are unethical.

Even if it only said high, medium, low i would consider it within bounds of ethics, but not saying anything… especially when it is software and subject to change at any moment… This shit is unethical.

Yes it is perfectly normal to get the very bottom end or the very least vaulable item in the bags its all a big rip off.

yeah from last 4 days i m buying ascendable medals and i am getting 6300 medals all the time…

General rule of thumb: ignore the description text of any in-game offering. Phrases like “receive up to X” or “chance for Y” is all marketing lingo. Always look at the lowest possible outcome and if you move forward with the transaction, expect the lowest possible outcome and take anything that ended up not being the lowest possible outcome as a win.

During the last level up, bought some burt crates (stupid I know). Purchased 3 times, 1 Burt each time. For the same amount, should have purchased the offer with the 3 x Burt plus 3 x Brady + extra items.