Am I the only one who doesn't like old school arena?

I’ve pretty much only been using epics as fodder, or leveling up to ascend.
I barely have any epics left to level for no reason.
I could just be a bad player too, which is a possibility.

1 Like

Gives you a chance to work on it and have fun

I love it personally. Just don’t like when it’s endurance

7 Likes

I started playing the game right around the time 6 star Ezekiel was released and never got any OP 5 stars during the 5 star era so Old School arena gives me PTSD to the times when my 5 star team was getting annihilated as opposed to the current era where my 6 star teams get annihilated.

1 Like

Old school is the only fun arena. About the only reward people have who played since launch.

5 Likes

No, I hate it too.

3 Likes

Boo! Its the best one!

6 Likes

It is my favorite Arena it’s the only one I can win since my roster isn’t full of S-class LOL

3 Likes

Been playing since almost 4 years and have gotten the best 5* (in my opinion) during 6* toon era, especially in the past 1 1/2 years. It sure sucks for people who couldn’t get many decent teams of 5* toons but they might have more advantages in other arena modes when I suck. :joy:

1 Like

I put mods on them to annoy people so more people start hating it

1 Like

Its the only arena i enjoy. The rest is pretty boring

4 Likes

I prefer draft because I can try out toons I’ll have in 3 years.

6 Likes

Its my favorite one and i love endurance mode. Everyone thinks the domination is better but it’s really rng dependent, endurance, just save your tickets and go for a big push. Im gonna win this arena and win 30 rings and then save again for like 2 weeks for another push like this. 0 coins or money spent. Also better to hit as soon as it starts before people build their teams, weaponsb mods, etc. I got lucky with this and no one had stun, impair, absolute defense, etc. So i got some easy points. I believe @CLIFTON87 did a breakdown of this.