About Me! (tarapedia tarapedia custom)


#1


As you guys may know, my name is Tarapedia. I am only 16 years old and I am currently in JROTC and I love it. In my second variation, I am in the Blues uniform from the USMC. My goal is to become a 2nd LT and an officer within my battalion. I have not only become a more motivated person in general, but I have demonstrated leadership towards my peers. I want to join the Air Force after attending a 4-year college where I will study engineering. So yeah, pretty much it :), now to create more customs for the community to enjoy!


#2

Loving these customs!! Keep up the good work! Hopefully you’re able to achieve your goals.


#3

Hey Chris!!! I really missed you, I am back in greene now haha! Thanks dude, wanna talk on LINE?


#4

Tara! I want one. Lashay’s was awesome, too. :wink:


#6

If I would’t know it was a program, I would say she used Sims 4

dm7iw


#7

Yeah but still takes like 2+ hours from there lol


#8

I get what you mean. Costumizing stuff takes a while, especially when you add detail and love to it. That’s why you do what you do so well!


#12

My mom actually consented to me making this account so… she can see like everything I do and I have to ask her before I make these sort of accounts.


#13

I’d let them make money off these, honestly them being in the game would satisfy me enough lmao :slight_smile:


#14

Yes! It really helps me make these, from there though I take backgrounds off which takes about 10 minutes then work with that!


#15

I see. :slight_smile:


#16

I still want money, not gonna sugar coat it lmao! Not my top priority though


#17

Hope you make the best out of your career my friend. :slight_smile:


#18

don’t wanna be disrespectful because I like your stuff, but…

“69” *cough (someone had to mention it)


#19

? Uh what?


#20

Above the card it says team 69+ got a jolly laugh out of that.


#21

How did u get this “Tarapedia Customs” unde ur name?


#23

As max said, from an admin :slight_smile: