482 Red stun gun attempts

Hello everyone. I have been playing since December 2015 so this will be an interesting debate. Do different alert weapons have better chance at certain traits.

I still have yet to make a stun gun
Coming up to 500 attempts
(yes I have no life)

Most common traits I seem to craft

Hp at 30 x273 times
Hp at 60 x96
Hp at 70 x67
Att down x46

However my account is able to craft these no problem

Huge bonus to AP when attaching
Huge bonus to AP when taken damage
30 att +5 +5 (40 attack)
30 crit +5 +5 (40 crit)

They never fail.

I have tried for impair on tough two times both success

And 3 fast reflect damage when being attached at 80 percent all three times in the first attempts (tongue twister)

I know someone gonna be like" Yo I have 5 stun guns " 52 absolute defence" 800 impairs hahah and good for you
I’m clearly not bless by the RNG gods

Keep on surviving y’all :+1:t2:

6 Likes

i have the same problem
playing for 17 months now not 1 stun weapon
i did craft 3 absolute defends
2 green AP down when being attacked
2 impair weapons

keep surviving LOL

Here I am thinking my 60+ tries on red stun was bad 0.0. On a real though I haven’t had a trait crit in 7 months, and ive tried all kinds of weapons, AP down, abs def, impair, double attack, the works.

having crit territories (all 4) helps. i feel i have better luck when i craft specific traits two at a time i.e. 2x stun, 2x abs def etc. also i subscribe to the belief that armory location in your town makes a difference. i got back to back stun guns on two separate attempts when i had my armories here…

got my abs def and 8% from here

got my impairs (both atk and def) from here…

and all my greens from here…